If you need assistance, please call 604-616-7911

About

Featured Agents

Chris Stylianou

604-616-7911
chris@sreg.ca

Cormac Brennan

604-781-8743
cormac@sreg.ca

Helen Vu

Executive Assistant

236-868-3355
helen@sreg.ca

Janet Seney

778-772-7947
janet@sreg.ca

Jeff Kuzik

Real Estate Professional

604-790-2181
jeff@sreg.ca

Jessica Chan

604-808-8878
jess@sreg.ca

Jim Van Der Tas

604-834-0693
jim@sreg.ca

Johnson Lai

Real Estate Professional

778-688-5888
johnson@sreg.ca

Josh Lindenthaler

778-828-8869
josh@sreg.ca

CONTACT US
Macdonald Realty Westmar - Stylianou Group
Chris Stylianou
203-5188 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC V7C 5S7
604-616-7911
Stylianou  Logo - MLS medallion club.jpg

MIMLS

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the mls reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the mls reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver.

This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com